Coming Soon

Monday, 04 March 2024

Raina's life was threatened after she opened the door and entered an unnumbered room in the hotel managed by her sister, Fey. The figure of a woman with white hair and skin also made her presence known.

  More Details  

Thursday, 07 March 2024

After Po is tapped to become the Spiritual Leader of the Valley of Peace, he needs to find and train a new Dragon Warrior, while a wicked sorceress plans to re-summon all the master villains whom Po has vanquished to the spirit realm.

  More Details  

Thursday, 07 March 2024

This romance drama film is about a man who, at a certain point in his life, feels guilty about his life choices. All these after not being promoted in his work, being estranged from his father and son, having a rocky marriage and then his wife dies in a car accident. One day, he meets a man who offers him a once-in-a-lifetime deal — to rewind his life, correct all his mistakes and repair his relationship with his wife and family on one condition — he has to die in place of his wife.

  More Details  

Friday, 08 March 2024

A woman returns to her childhood home to discover that the imaginary friend she left behind is very real and unhappy that she abandoned him.

  More Details  

Friday, 08 March 2024

  More Details  

Monday, 11 March 2024

  More Details  

Wednesday, 13 March 2024

  More Details  

Thursday, 14 March 2024

  More Details  

Monday, 18 March 2024

Siena and her friends uncover a mystery when deaths occur without warning, leading them to Remetuk Village and a dark curse.

  More Details  

Tuesday, 19 March 2024

A creative writing assignment yields complex results between a teacher and his talented student.

  More Details  

Wednesday, 20 March 2024

  More Details  

Thursday, 21 March 2024

With their warning about Lord Voldemort's return scoffed at, Harry and Dumbledore are targeted by the Wizard authorities as an authoritarian bureaucrat slowly seizes power at Hogwarts.

  More Details  

Thursday, 21 March 2024

  More Details  

Friday, 22 March 2024

  More Details  

Monday, 25 March 2024

  More Details  

Tuesday, 26 March 2024

A man's unsuccessful attempt to take his own life, only to return with a haunting connection to four ghosts seeking to fulfill their final wishes.

  More Details  

Thursday, 28 March 2024

  More Details  

Thursday, 28 March 2024

  More Details  

Friday, 29 March 2024

Couple Rara and Sutan who are ready to start a new life after their honeymoon. Rara inherited a large tea plantation in Central Java belonging to William Saunder, her father, a Dutch man who really loved Indonesia.

  More Details  

Monday, 01 April 2024

Residents of a rundown French apartment building battle against an army of deadly, rapidly reproducing spiders.

  More Details  

Thursday, 04 April 2024

When the discovery of an ancient artifact unleashes an evil force, Ghostbusters new and old must join forces to protect their home and save the world from a second ice age.

  More Details  

Friday, 05 April 2024

  More Details  

Monday, 08 April 2024

A young woman inherits a run-down pub and discovers a dark secret within its basement - Baghead - a shape-shifting creature that will let you speak to lost loved ones, but not without consequence.

  More Details  

Thursday, 11 April 2024

A young American woman is sent to Rome to begin a life of service to the church, but encounters a darkness that causes her to question her faith and uncovers a terrifying conspiracy that hopes to bring about the birth of evil incarnate.

  More Details  

Friday, 12 April 2024

When your mouth can't speak. The sins in the world are witnesses that produce the painful torment of Hell.

  More Details  

Thursday, 18 April 2024

  More Details  

Friday, 19 April 2024

A man is haunted by the ghost of a boy named David, who is trying to kill him.

  More Details  

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Boy, a perfect student, faces heartbreak and confusion when his beloved girlfriend disappears, leading to a new romance that is threatened by the return of his ex-girlfriend.

  More Details  

Thursday, 23 May 2024

The origin story of renegade warrior Furiosa before her encounter and teamup with Mad Max.

  More Details  

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Many years after the reign of Caesar, a young ape goes on a journey that will lead him to question everything he's been taught about the past and make choices that will define a future for apes and humans alike.

  More Details  

Friday, 24 May 2024

Garfield is about to go on a wild outdoor adventure. After an unexpected reunion with his long-lost father - the cat Vic - Ga

  More Details  

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Follow Riley, in her teenage years, encountering new emotions.

  More Details  

Thursday, 20 June 2024

  More Details  

Thursday, 25 July 2024

Wolverine joins the "merc with a mouth" in the third installment of the Deadpool film franchise.

  More Details  

Friday, 02 August 2024

A young boy named Harold embarks on a magical mission with the help of his purple crayon

  More Details  

Thursday, 07 November 2024

  More Details