Coming Soon

Friday, 30 April 2021

Every six years, an ancient order of jiu-jitsu fighters joins forces to battle a vicious race of alien invaders. But when a celebrated war hero goes down in defeat, the fate of the planet and mankind hangs in the balance.

  More Details  

Thursday, 06 May 2021

A film about Natasha Romanoff in her quests between the films Civil War and Infinity War.

  More Details  

Friday, 14 May 2021

One day Nobita Nobi found a old stuffed bear which his grandmother gave it to him. Nobita decided to go back in time to meet his grandmother. Grandma accepts Nobita's belief that he is a young child who has suddenly arrived. Nobita' s grandmother said "I want to see your bride once."

  More Details  

Thursday, 20 May 2021

A bank teller discovers that he's actually an NPC inside a brutal, open world video game. Director: Shawn Levy

  More Details  

Thursday, 27 May 2021

A live-action prequel feature film following a young Cruella de Vil.

  More Details  

Friday, 04 June 2021

  More Details  

Thursday, 17 June 2021

On the Italian Riviera, an unlikely but strong friendship grows between a human being and a sea monster disguised as a human.

  More Details  

Thursday, 17 June 2021

On the Italian Riviera, an unlikely but strong friendship grows between a human being and a sea monster disguised as a human.

  More Details  

Thursday, 01 July 2021

The continuation of the adventures of the Minions, always in search of a tyrannical leader

  More Details  

Friday, 02 July 2021

After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy's top aviators, Pete Mitchell is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him.

  More Details  

Thursday, 08 July 2021

The movie, based on Marvel Comics, will focus on Shang-Chi; 'The Master of Kung-Fu'.

  More Details  

Thursday, 08 July 2021

The movie, based on Marvel Comics, will focus on Shang-Chi; 'The Master of Kung-Fu'.

  More Details  

Thursday, 15 July 2021

A modern musical version of the classic fairy tale "Cinderella".

  More Details  

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Based on Disneyland's theme park ride where a small riverboat takes a group of travelers through a jungle filled with dangerous animals and reptiles, but with a supernatural element.

  More Details  

Thursday, 19 August 2021

As a collection of history's worst tyrants and criminal masterminds gather to plot a war to wipe out millions, one man must race against time to stop them.

  More Details  

Thursday, 16 September 2021

While on vacation on the Nile, Hercule Poirot must investigate the murder of a young heiress.

  More Details  

Thursday, 16 September 2021

The world's deadliest assassin and New York's biggest screw-up are mistaken for each other at an Airbnb rental.

  More Details  

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Bond has left active service. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

  More Details  

Thursday, 14 October 2021

King Charles VI declares that Knight Jean de Carrouges settle his dispute with his squire by challenging him to a duel.

  More Details  

Friday, 15 October 2021

The saga of Michael Myers and Laurie Strode continues in the next thrilling chapter of the Halloween series.

  More Details  

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Set in a world where walking, talking, digitally connected bots have become children's best friends, Ron's Gone Wrong tells the story of an 11-year-old boy who finds that his robot buddy doesn't quite work.

  More Details  

Thursday, 04 November 2021

The saga of the Eternals, a race of immortal beings who lived on Earth and shaped its history and civilizations.

  More Details  

Thursday, 11 November 2021

  More Details  

Thursday, 09 December 2021

An adaptation of the 1957 musical, West Side Story explores forbidden love, and the rivalry between the Jets and the Sharks, two teenage street gangs of different ethnic backgrounds.

  More Details  

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Biochemist Michael Morbius tries to cure himself of a rare blood disease, but he inadvertently infects himself with a form of vampirism instead.

  More Details  

Thursday, 10 February 2022

The story is a prequel to the games, starring Holland as a younger Drake, showing us details of how he came to meet and befriend Sully.

  More Details